Internally Alarming

In light of my recent post, I thought I’d post this diagram about the human body clock. I love the idea of there being an innate schedule which we have to abide by. It’s quite interesting to consider the idea of how productive we could all be if we were all well scheduled individuals, and what we’d be able to do if we could optimize ourselves. I don’t think anyone can ever be completely tuned in all the time though; everyone has to have the leeway to relax; no one can be productive all the time.

I like to think however that one day, I’ll rule the world. (:

File:Biological clock human.PNG

(:

With thanks to http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/5/5f/Biological_clock

_human.PNG/800px-Biological_clock_human.PNG

©

One thought on “Internally Alarming

  1. Pingback: Day 102..#Headaches.. « Confessions of an Apple Junkie

So, what did you think?

